The Music of Komitas – Krunk || Music of Armenia

Live performance of ‘Krunk’ (Crane) by Komitas Vardapet at ‘The Music of Komitas’ concert in London on 27 November 2014. Concert dedicated to the 145th anniversary of Komitas.

Kristina Arakelyan, piano
Anna Margaryan, violin

© Music of Armenia 2014
Keep in touch with Music of Armenia to stay updated about the latest news from the world of Armenian music:
Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Google+ –…
YouTube –…
Soundcloud –
Instagram –


Leave a Reply