Brahms: Piano Quartet in C minor “Werther” (Guy, Kashimoto, Poppen, Chaushian)

14th International Pharos Chamber Music Festival
23 – 31 MAY 2014

Excerpt from a concert at the Royal Manor House, Kouklia, Cyprus.

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Piano Quartet in C minor, Op.60 “Werther” (1875)

François-Frédéric Guy / piano
Daishin Kashimoto / violin
Diemut Poppen / viola
Alexander Chaushian / cello

For more information about the International Pharos Chamber Music Festival, visit:
Like us on Facebook at:…

This video is property of the Pharos Arts Foundation and used strictly for publicity purposes.


Leave a Reply