“Concerto for Trumpet” by Alexander Arutiunian

“Concerto for Trumpet” by Alexander Arutiunian; Transcribed for band by Guy M. Duker
Composed 1950
Andante – Allegro Energico
Meno mosso
Tempo I
Meno mosso
Tempo I – Cadenza

Andrew Gignac, Trumpet Soloist
Performed by The Heart of Texas Concert Band held in McAllister Auditorium at the San Antonio College
Conducted by Mark Rogers


Leave a Reply