Faure: Piano Quartet No.2 in G minor (Guy, Kashimoto, Poppen, Chaushian)

14th International Pharos Chamber Music Festival
23 – 31 MAY 2014

Excerpt from a concert at the Royal Manor House, Kouklia, Cyprus.

Gabriel Fauré (1845-1929)
Piano Quartet No.2 in G minor, Op.45 (1886)

François-Frédéric Guy / piano
Daishin Kashimoto / violin
Diemut Poppen / viola
Alexander Chaushian / cello

For more information about the International Pharos Chamber Music Festival, visit: http://www.pharosartsfoundation.org
Like us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/PharosArtsFoundation

This video is property the Pharos Arts Foundation and used strictly for publicity purposes.


Leave a Reply