Nora Gubisch sings Grieg & Rachmaninoff – LIVE! – (7)

From Aix-en-Provence, 2001. Alain Altinoglu, piano.

Edvard Grieg:
1. Ich liebe dich “I Love You”
2. Zickeltanz “Kid – Dance”
3. Ein Traum “A Dream”

Sergei Rachmaninoff:
4. O niet moliou né oukhodi, op.4, No. 1 “Oh No, I Beg You, Do Not Leave!”
5. V moltchanii notchi taïnoï, op.4, No. 3 “In the Silence of the Secret Night”
6. Vsio otnial ou menia, op.26, No. 2 “All Was Taken from Me”
7. Vesennié vody, op.14, No. 11 “Floods of Spring”


Leave a Reply