R. Strauss – Metamorphosen Septet (excerpt)

Pharos Arts Foundation
15th International Pharos Chamber Music Festival
20 MAY – 2 JUNE 2015

Excerpt from a concert at the Royal Manor House, Kouklia, Cyprus.

Richard Strauss – Metamorphosen for Septet (excerpt)
Daishin Kashimoto (violin)
Boris Brovtsyn (violin)
Maxim Rysanov (viola)
Diemut Poppen (viola)
Marc Coppey (cello)
Alexander Chaushian (cello)
Hayk Khachatryan (double-bass)

For more information about the International Pharos Chamber Music Festival, visit: http://www.pharosartsfoundation.org
Like us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/PharosArtsFoundation

This video is property of the Pharos Arts Foundation and used strictly for publicity purposes. Do not copy or use without permission © Pharos Arts Foundation


Leave a Reply