The Music of Komitas – Seyran || Music of Armenia

Live performance of ‘Seyran’ at ‘The Music of Komitas’ concert in London on 27 November 2014.
Concert dedicated to the 145th anniversary of Komitas.

Kurdish melody “Seyran” preserved by Komitas
Arrangement by Kristina Arakelyan

Kristina Arakelyan, piano
Anna Margaryan, violin
William Percy, cello

© Music of Armenia 2014
Keep in touch with Music of Armenia to stay updated about the latest news from the world of Armenian music:
Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Google+ –
YouTube –
Soundcloud –
Instagram –


Leave a Reply